Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 1945

Title Author Year Written

All Hallows' Eve

Charles Williams 1945

Brideshead Revisited

Evelyn Waugh 1945

Collected Plays

Charles Williams 1945

Stuart Little

E. B. White 1945

That Hideous Strength

Clive Staples Lewis 1945

The House of the Octopus

Charles Williams 1945

Thomas Cranmer of Canterbury

Charles Williams 1945

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.