Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 1963

Title Author Year Written

Letters to Malcolm

Clive Staples Lewis 1963

Stand Up, Friend, With Me

Edward Field 1963

The Man Who Fell to Earth

Walter Tevis 1963

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.