Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 1973

Title Author Year Written

A Wind in the Door

Madeleine L'Engle 1973

Collected Poems

W. H. Auden 1973

Forewards and Afterwards

W. H. Auden 1973

Small is Beautiful

E.F. Schumacher 1973

The Dark is Rising

Susan Cooper 1973

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.