Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 1976

Title Author Year Written


Reginald Reynolds 1976

Dragons in the Waters

Madeleine L'Engle 1976

Poem Without a Hero

Anna Akhmatova 1976

The Book of the Dun Cow

Walter Wangerin 1976

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.