Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 1995

Title Author Year Written

After the Quake

Haruki Murakami 1995

Cultures in Conflict

Bernard Lewis 1995

Glass, Irony, and God

Anne Carson 1995

The Calcutta Chromosome

Amitav Ghosh 1995

The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle

Haruki Murakami 1995

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.