Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 2010

Title Author Year Written

Absence of Mind

Marilynne Robinson 2010


Connie Willis 2010

Faithful Place

Tana French 2010

Geronimo Stilton - Moby Dick

Geronimo Stilton 2010

Machine of Death

Various 2010

Names for the Sea

Sarah Moss 2010

Pirates of Barbary

Adrian Tinniswood 2010

Raven's Ladder

Jeffrey Overstreet 2010

The Big Short

Michael Lewis 2010

The Future History of the Arctic

Chales Emmerson 2010

The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms

N. K. Jemison 2010

The Next Pope

Anura Guruge 2010

The Penderwicks on Gardam Street

Jeanne Birdsall 2010

The Possessed

Elif Batuman 2010

The Whale

Philip Hoare 2010

The Wind-Up Girl

Paulo Bacigalupi 2010

The Year of the Flood

Margaret Atwood 2010

Tongues of Serpents

Naomi Novik 2010

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.