Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 2015

Title Author Year Written

A Darker Shade of Magic

V. E. Schwab 2015

Age of Ambition

Evan Osnos 2015

Ancillary Mercy

Ann Leckie 2015

Between the World and Me

Ta-Nehisi Coates 2015

Charles Williams: The Third Inkling

Grevel Lindop 2015

Doing Good Even Better

Edgar Stoesz 2015


Luke Pearson 2015

H is for Hawk

Helen McDonald 2015

Hold Still

Sally Mann 2015

I am from Xinjiang on the Silk Road

Kurbanjan Samat 2015


Robert Macfarlane 2015


Eugene Vodolazkin 2015

Nemesis Games

James S. A. Corey 2015

Night Heron

Adam Brookes 2015


Neal Stephenson 2015

Six of Crows

Leigh Bardugo 2015

SPQR: A History of Ancient Rome

Mary Beard 2015

The Book of Strange New Things

Michael Faber 2015

The Boy who Played with Fusion

Tom Clynes 2015

The Fifth Season

N. K. Jemison 2015

The Givenness of Things

Marilynne Robinson 2015

The Just City

Jo Walton 2015

The Well Speaks of its Own Poison

Maggie Smith 2015

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.