Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books are From Japan

Title Author Year Written


Haruki Murakami 2011

A Discourse by Three Drunkards on Government

Nakae Chomin 1887

After Dark

Haruki Murakami 2005

After the Quake

Haruki Murakami 1995

A Wild Sheep Chase

Haruki Murakami 1990

Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman

Haruki Murakami 2006

Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and his Years of Pilgrimage

Haruki Murakami 2014

Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World

Haruki Murakami 1991

Kafka on the Shore

Haruki Murakami 2005

Killing Commendatore

Haruki Murakami 2018

Strange Weather in Tokyo

Hiromi Kawakami 2017

The Decagon House Murders

Yukito Ayatsuji 1987

The Housekeeper and the Professor

Yoko Ogawa 2003

The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up

Marie Kondo 2014

The Strange Library

Haruki Murakami 1985

The Tale of Genji

Murasaki Shikibu 1050

The Tatami Galaxy

Tomihiko Morimi 2004

The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle

Haruki Murakami 1995

Tokyo Vice

Jake Adelstein 2009

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.