Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were Published by Ace

Title Author Year Written


Frank Herbert 1965

Fourth Mansions

R. A. Lafferty 1969


William Gibson 1984

Rocannon's World

Ursula K. Le Guin 1966

The Last Unicorn

Peter S. Beagle 1968

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.