Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were Published by Farrar, Straus and Giroux

Title Author Year Written

Age of Ambition

Evan Osnos 2015

A Peculiar Peril

Jeff Vandermeer 2020


Marilynne Robinson 2008


Marilynne Robinson 2014

Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore

Robin Sloan 2012

Super-Infinite: The Transformations of John Donne

Katherine Rundell 2022

The Book of Difficult Fruit

Kate Lebo 2021

The Givenness of Things

Marilynne Robinson 2015

The Possessed

Elif Batuman 2010

The Violent Bear it Away

Flannery O'Connor 1960

Void Star

Zachary Mason 2017

Wise Blood

Flannery O'Connor 1949

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.