Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were Published by Harcourt

Title Author Year Written

Letters to Malcolm

Clive Staples Lewis 1963

Murder in the Cathedral

T. S. Eliot 1938

Reflections on the Psalms

Clive Staples Lewis 1958

The Four Loves

Clive Staples Lewis 1960

Till We Have Faces

Clive Staples Lewis 1956

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.