Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were Published by HarperOne

Title Author Year Written

Purity of Heart is to Will One Thing

Søren Kierkegaard 1850

Son of Laughter

Frederick Buechner 1993

The Book of the Dun Cow

Walter Wangerin 1976

The Collected Letters of C.S. Lewis

Clive Staples Lewis 1940

The Great Divorce

Clive Staples Lewis 1946


Francis Spufford 2013

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.