Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were Published by Vintage

Title Author Year Written

After the Quake

Haruki Murakami 1995

A Wild Sheep Chase

Haruki Murakami 1990

Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman

Haruki Murakami 2006

Collected Poems

W. H. Auden 1973

Forewards and Afterwards

W. H. Auden 1973

Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World

Haruki Murakami 1991

I, Claudius

Robert Graves 1934

Independent People

Halldor Laxness 1946

Kafka on the Shore

Haruki Murakami 2005

Klara and the Sun

Kazuo Ishiguro 2022


Vladimir Nabokov 1955

Never Let Me Go

Kazuo Ishiguro 2005

Stories of Your Life and Others

Ted Chiang 2002

The Double and The Gambler

Fyodor Dostoevsky 1846

The Moviegoer

Walker Percy 1961

The Remains of the Day

Kazuo Ishiguro 1988

The Road

Cormac McCarthy 2007

The Stranger

Albert Camus 1946

The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle

Haruki Murakami 1995

War and Peace

Leo Nikolayevich Tolstoy 1867

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.