Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 1881

Title Author Year Written

Four Russian Serf Narratives

John MacKay 1881

The Life and Letters of Charles Darwin

Charles Darwin 1881

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.