Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 1939

Title Author Year Written

The Descent of the Dove

Charles Williams 1939

The Personal Heresy

Clive Staples Lewis 1939

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.