Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 1940

Title Author Year Written

For Whom the Bell Tolls

Ernest Hemingway 1940

Seed of Adam

Charles Williams 1940

The Collected Letters of C.S. Lewis

Clive Staples Lewis 1940

The Power and the Glory

Graham Greene 1940

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.