Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 1958

Title Author Year Written

Reflections on the Psalms

Clive Staples Lewis 1958

The Once and Future King

T. H. White 1958

The Wapshot Chronicle

John Cheever 1958

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.