Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 1959

Title Author Year Written

A Case of Conscience

James Blish 1959

Prester John - The Letter and the Legend

Vsevolod Slessarev 1959

Starship Troopers

Robert A Heinlein 1959

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.