Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 1967

Title Author Year Written

An Introduction to Mennonite History

C J Dyck 1967

From the Mixed-up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler

E. L. Konigsburg 1967

How Children Learn

John Holt 1967


Anna Kavan 1967

One Hundred Years of Solitude

Gabriel Garcia Marquez 1967

The Master and the Margarita

Mikhail Bulgakov 1967

The Owl Service

Alan Garner 1967

The Peregrine

J. A. Baker 1967

The World's Last Night

Clive Staples Lewis 1967

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.