Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 1970

Title Author Year Written

Nine Princes in Amber

Roger Zelazny 1970

Searches for an Imaginary Kingdom

L. N. Gumilev 1970

The Alphabet of Grace

Frederick Buechner 1970

The Tombs of Atuan

Ursula K. Le Guin 1970

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.