Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 1988

Title Author Year Written


Roald Dahl 1988

Sculpture City: St. Louis

George McCue 1988

The Remains of the Day

Kazuo Ishiguro 1988

The World of Patience Gromes

Scott C. Davis 1988


Don DeLillo 1988

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.