Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 2011

Title Author Year Written


Haruki Murakami 2011

A Dance with Dragons

George R. R. Martin 2011


cofax 2011


Stacy Schiff 2011

Ghetto at the Center of the World

Gordon Mathews 2011

Horoscopes for the Dead

Billy Collins 2011

How to Read Paradise Lost

Jessica Martin 2011

Leviathan Wakes

James S. A. Corey 2011

Lightning Rods

Helen DeWitt 2011

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Ransom Riggs 2011


Neal Stephenson 2011

Rick Steves Paris 2011

Rick Steves 2011


Daniel H. Wilson 2011

Rules of Civility

Amor Towles 2011

Small Green Roofs

Nigel Dunnett 2011

The Ale Boy's Feast

Jeffrey Overstreet 2011

The Pleasures of Reading in an Age of Distraction

Alan Jacobs 2011

The Thousand Autumns of Jacob de Zoet

David Mitchell 2011

The Wise Man's Fear

Patrick Rothfuss 2011

Why Read Moby Dick?

Nathaniel Philbrick 2011


M.D. Lachlan 2011


Brian Selznick 2011

Zero History

William Gibson 2011

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.