Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were First Written in 2020

Title Author Year Written

A Burning

Megha Majumdar 2020


William Gibson 2020

A Peculiar Peril

Jeff Vandermeer 2020

Children of Ash and Elm

Neil Price 2020


Michael Faber 2020

Dead Astronauts

Jeff Vandermeer 2020

Everything Sad is Untrue

Daniel Nayeri 2020


Nino Cipri 2020

Harrow the Ninth

Tamsyn Muir 2020

Holiness and Desire

Jessica Martin 2020


Susanna Clarke 2020

So You Want to Publish a Book?

Anne Trubek 2020

The Devil and the Dark Water

Stuart Turton 2020

The Making of Prince of Persia

Jordan Mechner 2020

The Ministry for the Future

Kim Stanley Robinson 2020

The Mirror and the Light

Hilary Mantel 2020

The Psychology of Money

Morgan Housel 2020

The Space Between Worlds

Micaiah Johnson 2020

This is How You Lose the Time War

Amal El-Mohtar 2020

Tiamat's Wrath

James S. A. Corey 2020


Robert Macfarlane 2020

Vesper Flights

Helen McDonald 2020

Via Negativa

Daniel Hornsby 2020

Whale Day

Billy Collins 2020

What Happens at Night

Peter Cameron 2020

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.