Ex Libris Kirkland

These Books were Published by Oxford University Press

Title Author Year Written

A Lear of the Steppes

Ivan Turgenev 1870

A Preface to Paradise Lost

Clive Staples Lewis 1941

Charles Williams: The Third Inkling

Grevel Lindop 2015

Collected Plays

Charles Williams 1945

Cultures in Conflict

Bernard Lewis 1995

Iphigeneia at Aulis

Εὐριπίδης Euripides -405

Myths of Enki, the Crafty God

Samuel Noah Kramer -3000

On Horseback Through Asia Minor

Frederick Burnaby 1876

Paradise Regained

John Milton 1671


Nick Bostrom 2014

The Last Chronicle of Barset

Anthony Trollope 1867

The Life of Samuel Johnson

James Boswell 1791

The Oxford Book of Welsh Verse in English

Various 1977

The Pleasures of Reading in an Age of Distraction

Alan Jacobs 2011

The Prime Minister

Anthony Trollope 1876

The Small House at Allington

Anthony Trollope 1864

Thomas Cranmer of Canterbury

Charles Williams 1945

Ex Libris Kirkland is a super-self-absorbed reading journal made by Matt Kirkland. Copyright © 2001 - .
Interested in talking about it?
Get in touch. You might also want to check out my other projects or say hello on twitter.